Douar Tigmi Ljadid N 611 Tarmight Ouarzazate Maroc Mobile : +212 662 20 12 16 | +212 606 14 72 00 resariadaylan@gmail.com

Riad "KsarAylan", a welcome in the pure oriental tradition...

Immerse yourself in a tale of a thousand and one nights. Come and let yourself be carried away by this magical place!

In Ouarzazate, the Moroccan capital of cinema, halfway between the Atlas and the Desert, “KsarAylan” welcomes you in the heart of the typical district of Tarmigte. At the corner of a small street, not far from the market and shops, the riad is 10 minutes from the city center and 15 minutes from the airport.
With its FIVE luxury suites and one rooms, all personalized with respect for tradition, its large living room, dining room, the Riad is an invitation to travel.
Its warm interior immerses you in Art in all its forms.
Look, touch, listen, smell and taste, each space offers surprises, the whole Riad puts your senses awake … Let yourself be tempted by its refined cuisine…
Climb to the terrace; enjoy the calm of the sun and the panoramic view of the city and its surroundings … to the Atlas.

Check Availability

Check In
Night
Check Out
Adult
Children

And the travel continues!

Discover the city and its surroundings. Just pass the door and you are immersed in Moroccan life. The Riad’s surroundings offer a festival of colors, sounds and smells. The souk, the stalls, the SPA, the Khasba, the lake, the oases, the desert, the Atlas … the list is still long.
We offer excursions and activities as diverse and varied that meet all your requirements. A relaxing massage in a hamam, an excursion aboard a Buggy, the visit of Oases, on foot, by bike, by camel … everything is possible. Ask, we will achieve.
We could talk about the Riad for hours, but the best thing is to come! We will do everything so that the only desire when you leave is to return as soon as possible. We are waiting for you and hope that your stay will meet your expectations.
The team of Riad “KsarAylan”

Gallery

Video Tour

Riad Aylan

Douar Tigmi Ljadid N 611 Tarmight Ouarzazate Maroc Mobile : +212 662 20 12 16 | +212 606 14 72 00 resariadaylan@gmail.com

Riad «Ksar Aylan», un accueil dans la pure tradition orientale...

Plongez dans un conte des mille et une nuits. Venez et laissez-vous emporter par cet endroit magique !

A Ouarzazate, capitale marocaine du cinéma, à mi-chemin entre l’Atlas et le Désert, « Ksar Aylan » vous accueille au coeur du quartier typique de Tarmigte. Au détour d’une petite rue, non loin du marché et des commerces, le riad se trouve à 10 minutes du centre-ville et à 15 minutes de l’aéroport.
Avec ses cinq suites de luxe et une chambre double, toutes personnalisées dans le respect des traditions, son grand salon ,salle à manger, le Riad est une invitation au voyage.
Son chaleureux intérieur vous immerge dans l’Art sous toutes ses formes.
Regardez, touchez, écoutez, sentez et goûtez, chaque espace vous réserve des surprises, tout le Riad met vos sens en éveil… Laissez-vous tenter par sa cuisine raffinée…
Montez jusqu’à la terrasse, profitez au calme du soleil et de la vue panoramique sur la ville et ses alentours… jusqu’à l’Atlas.

Voir Disponibilités

Check In
Nuit
Check Out
Adulte
Enfants

Et le voyage continue !

Partez à la découverte de la ville et de ses alentours. Il suffit de passer la porte et vous voilà plongé dans la vie marocaine. Les environs du Riad offrent un festival de couleurs, de sons et d’odeurs. Le souk, les échoppes, les SPA, la Khasba, le lac, les oasis, le désert, l’Atlas… la liste est encore longue.
Nous vous proposons des excursions et des activités aussi diverses et variées qui satisferont toutes vos exigences. Un massage relaxant dans un hamam, une excursion à bord d’un Buggy, la visite des Oasis, à pieds, à vélo, en chameau…tout est possible. Demandez, nous réaliserons.
Nous pourrions vous parler du Riad pendant des heures, mais le mieux, c’est d’y venir ! Nous ferons tout pour que la seule envie lors de votre départ soit celle de revenir au plus vite. Nous vous attendons et espérons que votre séjour comblera vos attentes.
L’équipe du Riad « Ksar Aylan »

Galerie

Video

Riad Aylan